About

©MAIRIE DE BUJUMBURA

BE-LINK PRO is a commercial intermediary and networking company based in Burundi with partners in China, Angola, Ivory Coast, and the Democratic Republic of Congo, it brings customers closer to their suppliers of goods and services by providing them with the provision of a maximum of decision support information. 

Be-Link is an exceptional business framework that aims to be a real link between companies producing goods/services and sought-after professional buyers. More than just a framework, it is above all a service intended for the best business meeting.

BE-LINK PRO has access to a full range of companies that work in various fields as Manufacturers, Wholesalers, Industrial Suppliers and Service Providers, Construction Contractors, Logistics, and others, and is dedicated to finding the right company that fits the uniqueness of your business.

À Propos

BE-LINK PRO est une entreprise d’intermédiaire commercial et de réseautage basée au Burundi avec des partenaires en Chine, Angola, Cote d’Ivoire et République Démocratique du Congo, il rapproche les clients de leurs fournisseurs de biens et services en mettant à leur disposition un maximum d’informations d’aide à la décision. 

Be-Link est un cadre d’affaires exceptionnel qui se veut être un véritable lien entre les entreprises productrices de biens/services et les acheteurs professionnels recherchés. Plus qu’un simple cadre, c’est avant tout un service destiné au meilleur rendez-vous d’affaires.

BE-LINK PRO a accès à une gamme complète d’entreprises qui travaillent dans divers domaines en tant que Fabricants, Grossistes, Fournisseurs industriels et Prestataires de services, Entrepreneurs en construction, Logistique ou autre et se consacre à trouver la bonne entreprise qui correspond au caractère unique de votre business.  

 

Retour haut de page